Useful links

Here you will find useful links to Government agencies, local authorities, support agencies, credit unions and the welfare reform.

If you are looking for contact details to register for choice based lettings, please use the local authorities link to find the local authorities in our area of operation.

Back to the list


List of local authorities

Local authority


Contact number

Aylesbury Vale District Council 66 High Street, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP20 1SD 01296 585858
Bedford Borough Council Town Hall, St. Paul's Square, Bedford, MK40 1SJ 01234 267422
Broxbourne Borough Council Bishop’s College, Churchgate, Cheshunt, Herts, EN8 9XQ 01992 785555
Cambridge City Council Mandela House, 4 Regent Street, Cambridge, CB2 1BY (Customer Service Centre) 01223 457000   
Central Bedfordshire Council Priory House, Monks Walk, Chicksands, Shefford, Beds, SG17 5TQ 0300 300 8000
Dacorum Borough Council Civic Centre, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1HH 01442 228000 
East Herts District Council Council Offices, The Causeway, Bishop’s Stortford, Herts, CM23 2EN 01279 655261 
Hertfordshire County Council County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8DQ 0300 123 4040
Hertsmere Borough Council Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA 0208 207 2277 
Huntingdonshire District Council Pathfinder House, St Mary’s Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 3TN 01480 388388 
London Borough of Enfield Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XY 020 8379 1000 
Luton Borough Council Town Hall, George St, Luton, LU1 2BQ 01582 546000 
Milton Keynes Council 1 Saxon Gate East, Central Milton Keynes, MK9 3EJ 01908 691691 
North Herts District Council Council Offices, Gernon Rd, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, SG6 3JF 01462 474000
South Buckinghamshire District Council Capswood, Oxford Road, Denham, Bucks, UB9 4LH 01895 837200 
St Albans and District Council Civic Offices, St Peters Street, St Albans, AL1 3JE 01727 866100 
Stevenage Borough Council Daneshill House, Danestrete, Stevenage, Herts, SG1 1HN 01438 242242
Three Rivers District Council Three Rivers House, Northway, Rickmansworth, Herts, WD3 1RL 01923 776611
Watford Borough Council Town Hall, Watford, WD17 3EX 01923 226400
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE 01707 357000